Reading / Religion

Reading, through continued development of Differentiated Instruction, challenges all learners to the level of their potential. Middle School students are further challenged to read, read, read, and test their comprehension through the Accelerated Reader Program. Creative methods of assessment allow students to demonstrate understanding of the material.
Kindergarten celebrates reading their first book together
Middle School Accelerated Reader Program:
The middle school must acquire a certain amount of points per grade by taking tests on books you have read. 6th grade is required 15 points,7th grade is required 20 points, and 8th grade is required 25 points. Which is required by each student every quarter. If a student gets 50 or more points in any quarter he gets an award. Our school does this to encourage our students to read and expand their knowledge and vocabulary.
Reading award 36th grade
Reading award 28th gradeReading award 17th grade

Religion is not only taught everyday, but also lived everyday. Everyone who works here models the Catholic faith. It is taught and lived daily in the classrooms. Students attend Mass weeklyas a class and monthly with the student body, and experience special religious ceremonies throughout the year.

   Stations of the Cross 2017 
The Holy Trinity 5th grade students demonstrate their knowledge of, and commitment to, their faith by presenting the the 15 Stations of the Cross to grades 1-8!

 Each month a different grade plans a mass for the whole student body.
Father Sebastian Mass
We also have students at our school who serve as our alter servers. Depending on what grade plans the mass, alter servers from that grade normally serve the mass. Alter servers do masses throughout the week and if you go to mass at Holy Trinity you are sure to see them.Alter Servers

Upcoming Events
9:00AM - 9:30AM
9:00AM - 9:30AM
Quick Links